This is me!

Hey, my name is Marius Andre Elgsaas and my current location is in Asker.

I have currently two jobs, one internship and the other one a part time job. (For the living). My development has been huge these past 3 years, and i have come a long way with hard work. My focus is how i can make myself better. I do not review my work in a way that i want to make it better for others, but myself.  I believe in authenticity, and to work around people that are motivated.

I do not consider myself favor to anything like programming or design, more like a generalist, but i like to specialize in some ways within the category and to help others develop better working ways or/and pipelines and to make it more efficient. I do have greater experience within programming than design, but im currently learning myself more and more.

Published by: oppne

Hello, i am a 3D student, which studies at Noroff in Norway. We are learning modelling, texturing, rendering, animation and other stuff. Dont hesitate to contact me for any details!

Leave a comment

Leave a comment